Midweek Squee: Ravellenic Lemming

Hi all, just a quicky for you.

You may recall I took part in the Ravelry Olympics event, Ravellenic? I was part of Team Planet June and I made the Hammer Throwing Lemming:

Well you can now also see the other entries he was competing with on Planet June’s blog. My Lemming is on there tagged with my Ravelry name, HotPinkCrayola (which I need to look into changing in line with Amiguruthi! Feel free to add me btw). He didn’t win gold (gold being shop vouchers, free patterns or free safety eyes, the latter of which I totally wanted lol) but as you’ll see he had some stiff competition 🙂

4 thoughts on “Midweek Squee: Ravellenic Lemming

  1. Your lemming is adorable! I didn’t realize this was made as part of the Ravelry Olympics. You did a great job on him. I will go check out the competition at Planet June too.

Spin a yarn...

