Midweek Squee: Interview with The Sun And The Turtle.

A Midweek Squee?! There’s not been one of these for a while!

Just a quick link for y’all. At the weekend I got interviewed by fabulous crochet bloggers The Sun And The Turtle. And I think that not only should you go and read the interview to get a glimpse into the craziness that is my mind, but that while you’re there you should check out their awesome amigurumi patterns. Lion Boy and the Platypus are my favourites, but check out the rest of their cuteness too.

My interview can be found here.

The Sun And The Turtle’s patterns can be found here.

And because no post is complete without a picture, lets end on something to make you think:

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Midweek Squee: Interview with The Sun And The Turtle.

  1. Aw, what a sweet interview! I have trouble commenting at The Sun and The Turtle’s blog because the captcha box comes up hidden behind the gallery of photos at the bottom of the page so I’ll paste what I was trying to write over there right here: “Lovely interview! So glad I got a sneak peek of how Amiguruthi got started and her inspirations. I enjoy seeing her grow in her craft and know she will go on to inspire and teach others!”

Spin a yarn...

